Giovanni G. Kapsperger - Toccatas 5 à 8


Giovanni G. Kapsperger - Toccatas 5 à 8, deuxième volume



immediate shipment

Giovanni G. Kapsperger - Toccatas 5 to 8, second book

transcription Marie Sans

grade 8 to 12

The Libro Primo d'Intavolatura di Lauto (1611) is a collection of lute pieces by Giovanni Girolamo Kapsperger. In addition to the eight toccatas transcribed in this edition, the original book also contains twelve Gagliardes and twelve Correntes.
This collection is intended for guitarists who are curious, but who may not yet have the necessary keys to approach the tablatures of early music. In addition to offering a version adapted to the guitar, I hope that this approach will inspire other musicians to make their own transcriptions and discover a whole section of a repertoire that is too little known.


EEM 090

Data sheet

Giovanni G. Kapserger
cycle spécialisé / grade 12 to 13
Nombre de page