Arnaud Sans - Suc en morceaux


Arnaud Sans - Suc en morceaux



immediate shipment

This collection is composed of pieces for guitar that can be played  by students in grade 5 to 8 . Each of them was written for guitarists, each of them having come for so many years to put their talent, as trainees, in this wonderful village, lost in the mountains of Ariège where the Rencontres de Musique en Ariège has been taking place for nearly thirty years. Suc is a family adventure, a story of encounters, a space for exchange... A place of music belonging to all those who have known one day how to share it.

EEM 094

Data sheet

Arnaud Sans
Cycle 1 et 2 / grade 3 to 8
Nombre de page